home
research
teaching
people
administration

Telephone list by name

Prefix extension numbers with 050 221 if calling from outside.
From inside the department, prefix 2 for an internal number.
Printable version

[Polo Fibonacci] [Uffici e segreterie] [Laboratori]
[A][B][C][D][E][F][G][H][I][J][K][L][M][N][O][P][Q][R][S][T][U][V][W][X][Y][Z]

Uffici e segreterie

Amministrazione 1 2723 - 2724 - 2778
Amministrazione 2 2723
Direzione 2705 - 3178
Fax Dipartimento 2702 - 2726
Fax Segreterie 3113
Portineria 2700 - 2792
Posta, Economato 2732
Segretario Amministrativo 2722
Segreteria Informatica Umanistica 2730
Segreteria Didattica 2727 - 3110
Segreteria Direzione 2704 - 3178
Segreteria per la Ricerca 1 2743 - 2749 - 3119
Segreteria Socrates 2730 - 2778
Studio 2777
Studio 3107
Studio 3108

Laboratori

Laboratorio 2718 - 3164
Laboratorio 3102
Laboratorio 2776
Laboratorio 2717
Laboratorio 2706
Laboratorio 2774
Laboratorio 2763
Laboratorio 2763 - 3101
Laboratorio 2784
Sala Demo 2775
Studio 2773 - 3104 - 3149

Polo Fibonacci

Fax presso Polo Fibonacci 3704
Operatori CDC 3655 - 3706 - 3709 - 3710
Portineria Polo Fibonacci 3166 - 3705
Sistemisti CDC 3707 - 3708

A

Ahmad, Ibrahim3138 ahmad@di.unipi.itAhmad's Home PageRoom 341
Ambriola, Vincenzo2751 ambriola@di.unipi.itAmbriola's Home PageRoom 320
Attardi, Giuseppe2744 attardi@di.unipi.itAttardi's Home PageRoom 292

B

Bacciu, Davide2749 bacciu@di.unipi.itBacciu's Home PageRoom 367
Baiardi, Fabrizio2762 baiardi@di.unipi.itBaiardi's Home PageRoom 338
Barbuti, Roberto2747 barbuti@di.unipi.itBarbuti's Home PageRoom 334
Baroni, Alessandro2761 baroni@di.unipi.itBaroni's Home PageRoom 293
Basile, Davide3161 basile@di.unipi.itBasile's Home PageRoom 339
Belli, Dimitri2730 dimitri.belli@di.unipi.it Room 372
Bellia, Marco2781 bellia@di.unipi.itBellia's Home PageRoom 330
Bernasconi, Anna3121 annab@di.unipi.itBernasconi's Home PageRoom 322
Bevilacqua, Roberto2795 bevilacq@di.unipi.itBevilacqua's Home PageRoom 370
Bigi, Giancarlo3124 bigig@di.unipi.itBigi's Home PageRoom 323
Bodei, Chiara2760 chiara@di.unipi.itBodei's Home PageRoom 322
Boerger, Egon2799 boerger Room 311
Bonchi, Filippo2700 bonchi@di.unipi.itBonchi's Home PageRoom 359
Bondioli, Mariasole2737 mariasole.bondioli@di.unipi.it Room 345
Bonuccelli, Maurizio2755 bonucce@di.unipi.itBonuccelli's Home PageRoom 294
B÷rger, Egon2750 boerger@di.unipi.itB÷rger's Home PageRoom 374
Bove, Pasquale2737 bovepas@di.unipi.it Room 345
Broccia, Giovanna3117 giovanna.broccia@di.unipi.it Room 336
Brogi, Antonio2790 brogi@di.unipi.itBrogi's Home PageRoom 340
Bruni, Roberto2785 bruni@di.unipi.itBruni's Home PageRoom 319

C

Caldari, Matteo3166 caldari@di.unipi.it 
Canciani, Andrea2728 canciani@di.unipi.itCanciani's Home PageRoom 384
Cantini, Rita2732 rita@di.unipi.it Room 316
Capuano, Luigi3162 l.capuano@di.unipi.it Room 375
Carpentras, Enrico3110 enrico@di.unipi.it Room 376
Cazzaniga Francesetti, Dionisia2711 dcf@di.unipi.it Room 394
Chessa, Stefano3122 ste @di.unipi.itChessa's Home PageRoom 321
Chica cepeda, Ricardo2707 r.chicacepeda@studenti.unipi.it Room 344
Cintia, Paolo2713 cintia@di.unipi.it Room 336
Cisternino, Antonio3149 cisterni@di.unipi.itCisternino's Home PageRoom 305
Ciuffoletti, Augusto3125 augusto@di.unipi.itCiuffoletti's Home PageRoom 329a
Contaldo, Giovanna2705 giovanna@di.unipi.it Room 312
Conte, Alessio2736 conte@di.unipi.it Room 288
Cornolti, Marco3130 cornolti@di.unipi.itCornolti's Home PageRoom 282
Corradini, Andrea2786 andrea@di.unipi.itCorradini's Home PageRoom 357

D

Danelutto, Marco2742 marcod@di.unipi.itDanelutto's Home PageRoom 364
Davini, Maurizio2719 davini@di.unipi.it Room 310
De Matteis, Tiziano2725 dematteis@di.unipi.itDe Matteis's Home PageRoom 282
De Salve, Andrea3150 desalve@di.unipi.itDe Salve's Home PageRoom 383
De Sensi, Daniele2736 desensi@di.unipi.itDe Sensi's Home PageRoom 288
Degano, Pierpaolo2757 degano@di.unipi.itDegano's Home PageRoom 285
Del Corso, Gianna3118 delcorso@di.unipi.itDel Corso's Home PageRoom 327
Deri, Luca2711 luca.deri@di.unipi.itDeri's Home PageRoom 394
Di Francesco Maesa, Damiano2794 damiano.difrancescomaesa@for.unipi.it Room 328
Direzione, Segreteria2705 direzione@di.unipi.it Room 312

F

Farruggia, Andrea3154 a.farruggia@di.unipi.itFarruggia's Home PageRoom 385
Fax, informatica2726 info@di.unipi.it Room null
Fax, informatica2702 info@di.unipi.it Room null
Fenu, Caterina2767 caterina.fenu@for.unipi.it Room 384
Ferragina, Paolo2764 ferragin@di.unipi.itFerragina's Home PageRoom 295
Ferrari, Gianluigi2766 giangi@di.unipi.itFerrari's Home PageRoom 281
Forti, Stefano2759 stefano.forti@di.unipi.itForti's Home PageRoom 279
Frangioni, Antonio2789 frangio@di.unipi.itFrangioni's Home PageRoom 381

G

Gadducci, Fabio2716 gadducci@di.unipi.itGadducci's Home PageRoom 380
Galletta, Letterio3133 galletta@di.unipi.it Room 282
Galli, Laura2715 galli@di.unipi.itGalli's Home PageRoom 368
Gallicchio, Claudio3145 gallicch@di.unipi.itGallicchio's Home PageRoom 333
Gallo, Giorgio2799 gallo@di.unipi.itGallo's Home PageRoom 311
Gemignani, Luca3136 l.gemignani@di.unipi.itGemignani's Home PageRoom 369
Gervasi, Vincenzo2773 gervasi@di.unipi.itGervasi's Home PageRoom 305
Ghelli, Giorgio2780 ghelli@di.unipi.itGhelli's Home PageRoom 290
Gori, Roberta3123 gori@di.unipi.itGori's Home PageRoom 319
Grandi, Marco2769 marco.grandi@di.unipi.itGrandi's Home PageRoom 291
Grossi, Roberto2793 grossi@di.unipi.itGrossi's Home PageRoom 342
Grossi, Valerio2701 vgrossi@di.unipi.itGrossi's Home PageRoom 332
Guidi, Barbara3808 guidi@di.unipi.itGuidi's Home PageRoom 383
Guidotti, Riccardo2700 guidotti@di.unipi.itGuidotti's Home PageRoom 286

I

Isfahani Alamdari, Omid3154 alamdari@di.unipi.it Room 385

K

Kocian, Alexander2743 kocian@di.unipi.itKocian's Home PageRoom 372

L

Lazzeri, Nicole2767 nicole.lazzeri@for.unipi.it Room 384
Levi, Francesca3169 levifran@di.unipi.itLevi's Home PageRoom 371
Luccio, Fabrizio2720 luccio@di.unipi.itLuccio's Home PageRoom 278
Lulli, Alessandro2700 lulli@di.unipi.itLulli's Home PageRoom 383

M

Mancarella, Paolo2710 paolo@di.unipi.itMancarella's Home PageRoom 325
Mannaioni, Cristina2724 C.Mannaioni@adm.unipi.it Room 315
Marino, Andrea3112 marino@di.unipi.itMarino's Home PageRoom 359
Masetti, Giulio3117 giulio.masetti@di.unipi.it Room 336
Mastroeni, Giandomenico2708 a008506@di.unipi.itMastroeni's Home PageRoom 347
Mazzei, Daniele2779 mazzei@di.unipi.it Room 362
Mencagli, Gabriele3157 mencagli@di.unipi.itMencagli's Home PageRoom 287
Micheli, Alessio2798 micheli@di.unipi.itMicheli's Home PageRoom 358
Milazzo, Paolo3144 milazzo@di.unipi.itMilazzo's Home PageRoom 343
Miliou, Ioanna2701 miliou@di.unipi.it Room 332
Milli, Letizia3127 milli@di.unipi.it Room 296a
Moghtasedi, Shima2754 shima.moghtasedi@di.unipi.it Room 382
Moi, Simona3178 moi@di.unipi.it Room 313
Mongini, Rosaria2727 rosie@di.unipi.itMongini's Home PageRoom 376
Monreale, Anna3119 annam@di.unipi.it Room 374
Montanari, Ugo2721 ugo@di.unipi.itMontanari's Home PageRoom 280
Montangero, Carlo2799 monta@di.unipi.itMontangero's Home PageRoom 311
Mujuni, Egbert3114 mujuni@di.unipi.it Room 396

N

Nasti, Lucia3155 lucia.nasti@di.unipi.it Room 288
Neri, Davide2759 davide.neri@di.unipi.it Room 279

O

Occhiuto, Maria Eugenia2733 occhiuto@di.unipi.itOcchiuto's Home PageRoom 356

P

Pagli, Linda2735 pagli@di.unipi.itPagli's Home PageRoom 277
Papini, Mattia3138 mattia.papini@di.unipi.it Room 345
Pappalardo, Luca3137 noname3@di.unipi.itPappalardo's Home PageRoom 341
Pappalardo, Massimo2750 m.pappalardo@di.unipi.itPappalardo's Home PageRoom 289
Parvin, Parvaneh3160 parvaneh.parvin@di.unipi.it Room 339
Passacantando, Mauro2756 mpassacantando@di.unipi.itPassacantando's Home PageRoom 323
Pavone, Roberto3154 roberto.pavone@di.unipi.it Room 385
Pedrelli, Luca3138 luca.pedrelli@di.unipi.it Room 341
Pedreschi, Dino2752 pedre@di.unipi.itPedreschi's Home PageRoom 318
Pelagatti, Susanna2772 susanna@di.unipi.itPelagatti's Home PageRoom 346
Pellungrini, Roberto2728 roberto.pellungrini@di.unipi.it Room 384
Petrellese, Letizia2704 letizia@di.unipi.it Room 313
Pibiri, Giulio Ermanno2769 giulio.pibiri@di.unipi.itPibiri's Home PageRoom 291
Piccinno, Francesco3116 piccinno@di.unipi.it Room 333
Pisanti, Nadia3152 pisanti@di.unipi.itPisanti's Home PageRoom 331
Pollacci, Laura3153 laura.pollacci@di.unipi.it Room 385
Poloni, Federico Giovanni3143 fpoloni@di.unipi.itPoloni's Home PageRoom 343
Ponza, Marco3131 marco.ponza@di.unipi.it Room 283
Pratesi, Francesca2731 pratesi@di.unipi.itPratesi's Home PageRoom 296a
Prencipe, Giuseppe3148 prencipe@di.unipi.itPrencipe's Home PageRoom 327
Pucci, Rita2788 pucci@di.unipi.it Room 333

R

Redini, Laura3707 laura@di.unipi.it 
Ricci, Laura2768 ricci@di.unipi.itRicci's Home PageRoom 348
Romani, Francesco2734 romani@di.unipi.itRomani's Home PageRoom 326
Rosellini, Paolo2700 paolino@di.unipi.it Room 379
Rosone, Giovanna2703 giovanna.rosone@unipi.itRosone's Home PageRoom 360
Rossetti, Giulio2730 rossetti@di.unipi.itRossetti's Home PageRoom 372
Ruggieri, Salvatore2782 ruggieri@di.unipi.itRuggieri's Home PageRoom 321

S

Sabbadin, Manuele2754 manuele.sabbadin@di.unipi.itSabbadin's Home PageRoom 382
Salvatori, Elena2794 elena.salvatori@di.unipi.it Room 328
Salzano, Luigi2792 luigi@di.unipi.it Room 379
ScutellÓ, Maria Grazia2771 scut@di.unipi.itScutellÓ's Home PageRoom 363
Semini, Laura2783 semini@di.unipi.it Room 329a
Serafini, Ramona2723 serafini@di.unipi.it Room 397
Simi, Maria2758 simi@di.unipi.itSimi's Home PageRoom 365
Sirbu, Alina2745 alina.sirbu@unipi.itSirbu's Home PageRoom 331
Soldani, Jacopo3135 soldani@di.unipi.itSoldani's Home PageRoom 286

T

Tattini, Lorenzo3146 lorenzo.tattini@di.unipi.it Room 344
Tavlaridis-Gyparakis, Kostas2748 kostas@di.unipi.it Room 283
Tomatis, Veronica2778 tomatis@di.unipi.it Room 315
Tonelli, Federico2774 tonelli@di.unipi.itTonelli's Home PageRoom 293
Torquati, Massimo3169 torquati@di.unipi.it Room 287
Torquati, Massimo3169 massimo.torquati@unipi.itTorquati's Home PageRoom 287
Trambusti, Alessandro2722 alessandro.trambusti@di.unipi.it Room 314
Trujillo Larios, Amaury3132 amaury.trujillo@di.unipi.it Room 283
Turini, Franco2753 turini@di.unipi.itTurini's Home PageRoom 335

U

Ugolini, Sara3156 sara.ugolini@di.unipi.itUgolini's Home PageRoom 332

V

Vaziri, Farzad3100 vaziri@di.unipi.it Room 339
Venturini, Rossano3139 rossano@di.unipi.itVenturini's Home PageRoom 361
Vitale, Daniele3105 d.vitale@di.unipi.itVitale's Home PageRoom 392

Z

Zenzaro, Simone3150 zenzaro@di.unipi.it Room 383
 



Search E-mail About