People

Prefix extension numbers with 050 221 if calling from outside.
From inside the university, prefix 2 for an internal number.
List in alphabetical order

Faculty

Full professors

Vincenzo Ambriola  ambriola@di.unipi.it Ambriola's Home Page Room 320 tel.  2751  
Giuseppe Attardi  attardi@di.unipi.it Attardi's Home Page Room 292 tel.  2744  
Roberto Barbuti  barbuti@di.unipi.it Barbuti's Home Page Room 334 tel.  2747  
Maurizio Bonuccelli  bonucce@di.unipi.it Bonuccelli's Home Page Room 294 tel.  2755  
Antonio Brogi  brogi@di.unipi.it Brogi's Home Page Room 340 tel.  2790  
Andrea Corradini  andrea@di.unipi.it Corradini's Home Page Room 357 tel.  2786  
Marco Danelutto  marcod@di.unipi.it Danelutto's Home Page Room 364 tel.  2742  
Pierpaolo Degano  degano@di.unipi.it Degano's Home Page Room 285 tel.  2757  
Paolo Ferragina  ferragin@di.unipi.it Ferragina's Home Page Room 295 tel.  2764  
Gianluigi Ferrari  giangi@di.unipi.it Ferrari's Home Page Room 281 tel.  2766  
Antonio Frangioni  frangio@di.unipi.it Frangioni's Home Page Room 381 tel.  2789  
Luca Gemignani  l.gemignani@di.unipi.it Gemignani's Home Page Room 369 tel.  3136  
Giorgio Ghelli  ghelli@di.unipi.it Ghelli's Home Page Room 290 tel.  2780  
Roberto Grossi  grossi@di.unipi.it Grossi's Home Page Room 342 tel.  2793  
Paolo Mancarella  paolo@di.unipi.it Mancarella's Home Page Room 325 tel.  2710  
Linda Pagli  pagli@di.unipi.it Pagli's Home Page Room 277 tel.  2735  
Massimo Pappalardo  m.pappalardo@di.unipi.it Pappalardo's Home Page Room 289 tel.  2750  
Dino Pedreschi  pedre@di.unipi.it   Room 318 tel.  2752  
Corrado Priami  corrado.priami@unipi.it Priami's Home Page Room 370 tel.  2795  
Francesco Romani  romani@di.unipi.it Romani's Home Page Room 326 tel.  2734  
Salvatore Ruggieri  ruggieri@di.unipi.it Ruggieri's Home Page Room 321 tel.  2782  
Maria Grazia ScutellÓ  scut@di.unipi.it ScutellÓ's Home Page Room 363 tel.  2771  
Franco Turini  turini@di.unipi.it Turini's Home Page Room 335 tel.  2753  


Associate professors

Marco Bellia  bellia@di.unipi.it Bellia's Home Page Room 330 tel.  2781  
Anna Bernasconi  annab@di.unipi.it Bernasconi's Home Page Room 322 tel.  3121  
Giancarlo Bigi  giancarlo.bigi@unipi.it Bigi's Home Page Room 323 tel.  3124  
Chiara Bodei  chiara@di.unipi.it Bodei's Home Page Room 322 tel.  2760  
Filippo Bonchi  filippo.bonchi@unipi.it Bonchi's Home Page Room 366 tel.  2700  
Roberto Bruni  bruni@di.unipi.it Bruni's Home Page Room 319 tel.  2785  
Stefano Chessa  ste @di.unipi.it Chessa's Home Page Room 321 tel.  3122  
Gianna Del Corso  delcorso@di.unipi.it Del Corso's Home Page Room 327 tel.  3118  
Fabio Gadducci  gadducci@di.unipi.it Gadducci's Home Page Room 380 tel.  2716  
Vincenzo Gervasi  gervasi@di.unipi.it Gervasi's Home Page Room 305 tel.  2773  
Francesca Levi  levifran@di.unipi.it Levi's Home Page Room 371 tel.  2770  
Giandomenico Mastroeni  a008506@di.unipi.it Mastroeni's Home Page Room 347 tel.  2708  
Alessio Micheli  micheli@di.unipi.it Micheli's Home Page Room 358 tel.  2798  
Paolo Milazzo  milazzo@di.unipi.it   Room 343 tel.  3144  
Maria Eugenia Occhiuto  occhiuto@di.unipi.it Occhiuto's Home Page Room 356 tel.  2733  
Susanna Pelagatti  susanna@di.unipi.it Pelagatti's Home Page Room 346 tel.  2772  
Nadia Pisanti  pisanti@di.unipi.it Pisanti's Home Page Room 331 tel.  3152  
Federico Giovanni Poloni  fpoloni@di.unipi.it Poloni's Home Page Room 343 tel.  3143  
Giuseppe Prencipe  prencipe@di.unipi.it Prencipe's Home Page Room 327 tel.  3148  
Laura Ricci  ricci@di.unipi.it Ricci's Home Page Room 348 tel.  2768  
Maria Simi  simi@di.unipi.it Simi's Home Page Room 365 tel.  2758  


Assistant professors

Davide Bacciu  bacciu@di.unipi.it Bacciu's Home Page Room 367 tel.  2749  
Antonio Cisternino  cisterni@di.unipi.it Cisternino's Home Page Room 305 tel.  3149  
Augusto Ciuffoletti  augusto@di.unipi.it Ciuffoletti's Home Page Room 329a tel.  3125  
Laura Galli  galli@di.unipi.it Galli's Home Page Room 368 tel.  2715  
Claudio Gallicchio  gallicch@di.unipi.it Gallicchio's Home Page Room 333 tel.  3145  
Roberta Gori  gori@di.unipi.it Gori's Home Page Room 319 tel.  3123  
Andrea Marino  marino@di.unipi.it Marino's Home Page Room 359 tel.  3112  
Daniele Mazzei  mazzei@di.unipi.it Mazzei's Home Page Room 362 tel.  2779  
Gabriele Mencagli  mencagli@di.unipi.it Mencagli's Home Page Room 287 tel.  3157  
Anna Monreale  annam@di.unipi.it   Room 374 tel.  3119  
Mauro Passacantando  mpassacantando@di.unipi.it Passacantando's Home Page Room 323 tel.  2756  
Giovanna Rosone  giovanna.rosone@unipi.it Rosone's Home Page Room 360 tel.  2703  
Laura Semini  semini@di.unipi.it   Room 329a tel.  2783  
Alina Sirbu  alina.sirbu@unipi.it Sirbu's Home Page Room 331 tel.  2745  
Massimo Torquati  torquati@di.unipi.it   Room 287 tel.  3169  
Rossano Venturini  rossano@di.unipi.it Venturini's Home Page Room 361 tel.  3139  


Professors emeriti

Fabrizio Luccio  luccio@di.unipi.it Luccio's Home Page Room 278 tel.  2720  
Ugo Montanari  ugo@di.unipi.it Montanari's Home Page Room 280 tel.  2721  


Adjunct faculty

Luca Deri  luca.deri@di.unipi.it Deri's Home Page Room 394 tel.  2711  
Giorgio Gallo  gallo@di.unipi.it Gallo's Home Page Room 311 tel.  2799  


Visiting faculty

Antonio Cerone  cerone@di.unipi.it Cerone's Home Page   tel.  2700  


Research fellows

Paolo Cintia  cintia@di.unipi.it Cintia's Home Page Room 336 tel.  2713  
Tiziano De Matteis  dematteis@di.unipi.it De Matteis's Home Page Room 282 tel.  2725  
Fabio Durastante  fabio.durastante@for.unipi.it Durastante's Home Page Room 282 tel.  3133  
Francesco Geraci  francesco89bis@hotmail.it Geraci's Home Page Room 298b tel.  2763  
Emanuele Guerrazzi  emanuele.guerrazzi@for.unipi.it Guerrazzi's Home Page Room 382 tel.  2754  
Veronica Guerrini  guerrini.veronica55@gmail.com Guerrini's Home Page Room 300 tel.  2706  
Barbara Guidi  guidi@di.unipi.it Guidi's Home Page Room 383 tel.  3808  
Riccardo Guidotti  guidotti@di.unipi.it Guidotti's Home Page Room 286 tel.  3135  
Letizia Milli  milli@di.unipi.it Milli's Home Page Room 296a tel.  3127  
Francesca Pratesi  pratesi@di.unipi.it Pratesi's Home Page Room 296a tel.  2731  
Nicola Prezza  nicola.prezza@gmail.com Prezza's Home Page Room 344 tel.  2707  
Alessio Rossi  alessio.rossi2@gmail.com Rossi's Home Page Room 298b tel.  2763  
Jacopo Soldani  soldani@di.unipi.it Soldani's Home Page Room 286 tel.  3135  
Davide Verzotto  davide.verzotto@di.unipi.it Verzotto's Home Page Room 333 tel.  2788  


Research assistants

Ibrahim Ahmad  ahmad@di.unipi.it Ahmad's Home Page Room 341 tel.  2796  
Roberto Bevilacqua  bevilacq@di.unipi.it Bevilacqua's Home Page Room 311 tel.  2799  
Egon B÷rger  egon.boerger@unipi.it B÷rger's Home Page Room 311 tel.  2799  
Alexander Kocian  kocian@di.unipi.it Kocian's Home Page Room 372 tel.  2743  
Ornella Menchi  menchi@di.unipi.it Menchi's Home Page Room 311 tel.  2799  
Carlo Montangero  monta@di.unipi.it Montangero's Home Page Room 311 tel.  2799  
Simona Pucciarelli  simona.pucciarelli@itc.unipi.it Pucciarelli's Home Page   tel.  2700  


PhD students

Dimitri Belli  dimitri.belli@di.unipi.it Belli's Home Page Room 372 tel.  3179  
Mariasole Bondioli  mariasole.bondioli@di.unipi.it Bondioli's Home Page Room 345 tel.  2737  
Giovanna Broccia  giovanna.broccia@di.unipi.it Broccia's Home Page Room 336 tel.  3117  
Matteo Busi  matteo.busi@di.unipi.it Busi's Home Page Room 338 tel.  2762  
Antonio Carta  antonio.carta@di.unipi.it Carta's Home Page Room 338 tel.  2762  
Daniele Castellana  daniele.castellana@di.unipi.it Castellana 's Home Page Room 372 tel.  2730  
Alessio Conte  conte@di.unipi.it   Room 288 tel.  2736  
Francesco Crecchi  francesco.crecchi@di.unipi.it Crecchi 's Home Page Room 332 tel.  2701  
Said Daoudagh  said.daoudagh@isti.cnr.it Daoudagh's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Lorenzo De Mattei  lorenzo.demattei@di.unipi.it De Mattei 's Home Page Room 384 tel.  3151  
Andrea De Salve  desalve@di.unipi.it De Salve's Home Page Room 383 tel.  3150  
Daniele De Sensi  desensi@di.unipi.it De Sensi's Home Page Room 288 tel.  2736  
Damiano Di Francesco Maesa  damiano.difrancescomaesa@for.unipi.it Di Francesco Maesa's Home Page Room 328 tel.  2794  
Stefano Forti  stefano.forti@di.unipi.it Forti's Home Page Room 279 tel.  2759  
Omid Isfahani Alamdari  alamdari@di.unipi.it Isfahani Alamdari's Home Page Room 385 tel.  3154  
Antonio Mallia  antonio.mallia@di.unipi.it Mallia's Home Page Room 291 tel.  2729  
Giulio Masetti  giulio.masetti@di.unipi.it   Room 336 tel.  3117  
Marco Meoni  meoni@di.unipi.it Meoni's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Daniele Metilli  daniele.metilli@isti.cnr.it Metilli's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Andrea Michienzi  andrea.michienzi@di.unipi.it Michienzi 's Home Page Room 293 tel.  2774  
Ioanna Miliou  miliou@di.unipi.it Miliou's Home Page Room 332 tel.  2701  
Shima Moghtasedi  shima.moghtasedi@di.unipi.it Moghtasedi's Home Page Room 382 tel.  2754  
Lucia Nasti  lucia.nasti@di.unipi.it Nasti's Home Page Room 288 tel.  3155  
Davide Neri  davide.neri@di.unipi.it Neri's Home Page Room 279 tel.  2759  
Oleskii Osliak  oleskii.osliak@it.cnr.it Osliak's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Parvaneh Parvin  parvaneh.parvin@di.unipi.it Parvin's Home Page Room 339 tel.  3160  
Luca Pedrelli  luca.pedrelli@di.unipi.it Pedrelli's Home Page Room 341 tel.  3128  
Roberto Pellungrini  roberto.pellungrini@di.unipi.it Pellungrini's Home Page Room 384 tel.  2728  
Giulio Ermanno Pibiri  giulio.pibiri@di.unipi.it Pibiri's Home Page Room 291 tel.  2769  
Marco Podda  marco.podda@di.unipi.it Podda 's Home Page Room 345 tel.  3138  
Laura Pollacci  laura.pollacci@di.unipi.it   Room 385 tel.  3153  
Marco Ponza  marco.ponza@di.unipi.it   Room 283 tel.  3131  
Marco Potenziani  marco.potenziani@for.unipi.it Potenziani's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Mohsin Ur Rahman  mohsinur.rahman@di.unipi.it Rahman's Home Page Room 341 tel.  3137  
Luca Rinaldi  luca.rinaldi@di.unipi.it Rinaldi 's Home Page Room 344 tel.  3146  
Athanasios Rizos  athanasios.rizos@di.unipi.it Rizos's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Francesco Russo  russo@di.unipi.it     tel.  2700  
Manuele Sabbadin  manuele.sabbadin@di.unipi.it Sabbadin's Home Page Room 382 tel.  3147  
Elena Salvatori  elena.salvatori@di.unipi.it   Room 328 tel.  2794  
Kostas Tavlaridis-Gyparakis  kostas@di.unipi.it   Room 283 tel.  2748  
Massimo Torquati  massimo.torquati@unipi.it Torquati's Home Page Room 287 tel.  3169  
Roberto Trani  roberto.trani@di.unipi.it Trani's Home Page   tel.  2700  
Amaury Trujillo Larios  amaury.trujillo@di.unipi.it   Room 283 tel.  3132  
Sara Ugolini  sara.ugolini@di.unipi.it Ugolini's Home Page Room 332 tel.  3156  
Farzad Vaziri  vaziri@di.unipi.it Vaziri's Home Page Room 339 tel.  3100  
Luca Versari  luca.versari@di.unipi.it Versari 's Home Page Room 339 tel.  3161  


Staff

Administration

Rita Cantini  rita@di.unipi.it   Room 316 tel.  2732  
Luigi Capuano  l.capuano@di.unipi.it   Room 375 tel.  3162  
Enrico Carpentras  enrico@di.unipi.it   Room 376 tel.  3110  
Cristina Mannaioni  C.Mannaioni@adm.unipi.it   Room 315 tel.  2724  
Simona Moi  moi@di.unipi.it   Room 313 tel.  3178  
Rosaria Mongini  rosie@di.unipi.it Mongini's Home Page Room 376 tel.  2727  
Letizia Petrellese  letizia@di.unipi.it   Room 313 tel.  2704  
Ramona Serafini  serafini@di.unipi.it   Room 397 tel.  2723  
Vincenzo Tedesco  vincenzo.tedesco@unipi.it Tedesco's Home Page Room 314 tel.  2722  
Veronica Tomatis  tomatis@di.unipi.it Tomatis's Home Page Room 315 tel.  2778  


General services

Giovanna Contaldo  giovanna@di.unipi.it   Room 312 tel.  2705  
Paolo Rosellini  paolino@di.unipi.it   Room 379 tel.  2700  
Luigi Salzano  luigi@di.unipi.it   Room 379 tel.  2792  


Technical staff

Maurizio Davini  maurizio.davini@unipi.it Davini's Home Page Room 310 tel.  2719